Deleting Your Account

You may delete your account at any time. All data you have added will be permanently deleted — and unrecoverable.

If you have subscribed to a paid plan, your subscription will be cancelled.

It’s a two-step process.

  1. Go to the Settings page
  2. At the bottom of the Settings page is a link to delete your account.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us