Deleting a portfolio is not reversible. Please take extreme caution when doing this.
A portfolio in Navexa sometimes needs to be deleted.
It might be because you no longer need it, or you simply want to remove the data.
Step 1: Go to the 'Manage Portfolios' page.
You can get to this page by clicking the 'Portfolio Selector' next to the overview link in the top navigation menu.
Step 2: Click the 'Add Portfolio' button.
On the Manage Portfolios screen, click the 'Actions' button on the portfolio you would like to delete. Then click 'Delete'.
Step 3: You'll be asked to confirm the deletion. Click 'Yes, Delete!'
Your portfolio and all the data in it, will now be removed from Navexa.