Subscriptions

Changing Plans
You can switch between our four different plans at any time. Full details are on our pricing page. From the menu in the top right of any screen while you’...
Mon, 4 Oct, 2021 at 2:04 PM
Deleting Your Account
You may delete your account at any time. All data you have added will be permanently deleted — and unrecoverable. If you have subscribed to a paid plan, yo...
Mon, 4 Oct, 2021 at 2:05 PM